PCW Officials Directory



List of Commission Members

TRUNKLINE: 8735-1654, 8735-4767 & 8736-7712

Office of the Chairperson

     Ermelita V. Valdeavilla

     Chairperson

Local 103

evvaldeavilla@eeeporn.com


Office of the Executive Director

     Atty. Khay Ann C. Magundayao-Borlado

     Officer-In-Charge

Local 107

kacmborlado@eeeporn.com

     Administrative and Technical Staff

Local 108, 111


Direct line: (632) 8735-4955

oed@eeeporn.com

     Inter-Agency Council on Violence Against Women and

     Their Children (IACVAWC) Secretariat

Local 123, 124

iacvawc@eeeporn.com


Office of the Deputy Executive Director for Management Services

     Honey M. Castro

     Officer-In-Charge

Local 127

hmcastro@eeeporn.com



     Administrative and Technical Staff

Local 104


Direct line: (632) 8243-0882

ddms@eeeporn.com


Office of the Deputy Executive Director for Operations

Maria Kristine Josefina G. Balmes

Deputy Executive Director

Local 109

mkjgbalmes@eeeporn.com

     Administrative and Technical Staff

Local 110


Direct line: (632) 8735-1864

ddo@eeeporn.com


Administrative and Finance Division (AFD)

Lolita E. Etrata

Chief

Local 118

leetrata@eeeporn.com

afd@eeeporn.com

     Accounting Section

Local 116, 117

accounting@eeeporn.com

     Budget Section

Local 114, 115

budget@eeeporn.com

     Cashier Section

Local 106

cashier@eeeporn.com

     General Services Section

Local 132, 133

gss@eeeporn.com

     Human Resource Management and Development Section

Local 112, 113

personnel@eeeporn.com

jobs@eeeporn.com

     Records Section

Local 105


Telefax: (632) 8736-4449

records@eeeporn.com

     Supply Section

Local 134, 135


Direct line: (632) 8243-1005

supply@eeeporn.com


Corporate Affairs and Information Resource Management Division (CAIRMD)

    Vicky T. Atanacio

    Officer-In-Charge

Local 127

vtatanacio@eeeporn.com

     Administrative Staff

Local 128


Direct line: (632) 8352-5372

cairmd@eeeporn.com

     Social Marketing Section

Local 129

sms@eeeporn.com

     Information and Communications Technology Section 

Local 130

icts@eeeporn.com

     Gender Mainstreaming Monitoring System (GMMS)

     Helpdesk

Local 131


Direct line: (632) 8735-1653

gmmshelpdesk@eeeporn.com

     GAD Information and Referral Services Helpdesk

Local 126

info@eeeporn.com

     Library

Local 125

library@eeeporn.com


Policy Development, Planning, and Monitoring and Evaluation Division (PDPMED)

Anita E. Baleda

Chief

Local 119

aebaleda@eeeporn.com

     Administrative and Technical Staff

Local 120, 121, 122


Direct line: (632) 8735-8918

pdpmed@eeeporn.com


Sectoral Coordination Division (SCD)

Macario T. Jusayan

Chief

Local 143

mtjusayan@eeeporn.com

     Administrative and Technical Staff

Local 144, 145


Direct line: (632) 8735-8917

scd@eeeporn.com


Technical Services and Regional Coordination Division (TSRCD)

Nharleen Santos-Millar

Chief

Local 137

nsmillar@eeeporn.com

     Administrative and Technical Staff

Local 138, 139


Direct line: (632) 8243-1131

tsrcd@eeeporn.com



For more information on how to reach us, please visit this page.